Join the Pretty Chairs Facebook fan page!

Jamie Oliver Logo

AS SEEN ON TV... Pretty Chairs are Pukka... We provided a venue styling service for celebrity chef Jamie Oliver's TV series - Jamie Oliver's Ministry of Food.


Page last updated:
Saturday, 2 August, 2014


Wedding ringsDirectory

Are you looking for wedding suppliers and services?

When contacting the suppliers listed in our directory please mention Pretty Chairs in your enquiries as a discount may be offered.

Do you run a wedding related business? would you like to advertise for FREE in our directory?
Add your business to our directory by clicking here

Wedding Suppliers & Services

Heart weddings Balloons [top]
Wedding suppliers Balloons Away www.balloonsaway.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Balloons 4 Fun Specialise in balloons and party ware. Members of NABAS & QBN www.balloons4fun.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Helium UK Helium Balloon Gas for all weddings and parties www.heliumuk.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Cherished Designs Balloon Decoration and Venue Decoration www.cherisheddesigns.co.uk
   
Heart weddings Bridal Wear [top]
Wedding suppliers Blissful Daze bridal couture www.blissfuldaze.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Temptations By Design www.temptationsbydesign.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Emily Jane Bridalwear www.emilyjanebridalwear.co.uk
   
Heart weddings Cakes [top]
Wedding suppliers Cake Booth www.cakebooth.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Cup Cake Heaven www.cupcakeheavensheffield.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Lilia's Cupcakes www.liliascupcakes.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Artlocke Designs, Wedding cake toppers www.artlockedesigns.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Cake Craft - Specialists in wedding, celebration and novelty cakes - Visit 35 Mansfield Road, Sheffield
Wedding suppliers Chic Weddings www.chicweddings.co.uk
   
Heart weddings Cars [top]
Wedding suppliers Amore Wedding Cars www.amoreweddingcars.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Bliss Wedding Cars www.blissweddingcars.co.uk
   
Heart weddings Chocolate Fountains [top]
Wedding suppliers Chocolate Dipping Dreams www.chocolatedippingdreams.co.uk
Wedding suppliers ChoccaHolix - Chocolate Fountain Hire www.choccaholix.com
Wedding suppliers Soiree Delights www.soireedelights.co.uk
   
Heart weddings Dress Cleaning [top]
Wedding suppliers Elite Dry Cleaning 0114 2460 742
Wedding suppliers Goodmans Sparks www.goodmansparks.co.uk
   
Heart weddings Florists [top]
Wedding suppliers Krush Floral Design www.krushfloraldesign.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Daisy Chain Florists www.daisychainfloristssheffield.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Rainbow Wedding Flowers www.rainbowweddingflowers.co.uk
Wedding suppliers

A Unique Gift Personalised Roses RosesbyDesign.co.uk

Wedding suppliers Posies 01709 580110
Wedding suppliers Tineke Floral Designs www.tinekefloraldesigns.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Stems designs 01484 602419
 
Heart weddings Hair & Beauty [top]
Wedding suppliers Sharon Ingle Beauty Therapy and Wedding make up 07796 262457
Wedding suppliers The Therapy Lounge www.the-therapylounge.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Dept. 1 Hair Studio - 278 - 282 Sharrowvale Road, Sheffield. For appointments call 0114 2662163
Wedding suppliers Hummingbirds - Beauty and Relaxation Therapies 07900 468096
Wedding suppliers Wedding make up - Call Maxine 07747 011064
Wedding suppliers Louise Bexon - Beauty & Holistic Therapy including Wedding Packages www.mobilemakeupdesign.co.uk
 
Heart weddings Marquees [top]
Wedding suppliers Curlew Marquees - Marquee Hire www.curlew.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Marston Moor Marquees www.marstonmoormarquees.co.uk
Wedding suppliers

Churchill Marquees www.churchillmarquees.co.uk

 
Heart weddings More wedding services [top]
Wedding suppliers Dancemotion - Wedding Dance Tuition & Hen Night Dance Workshops www.dancemotion.co.uk
Wedding suppliers The Handmade Album Company - Photo Albums & Guest Books www.thehandmadealbumcompany.com
Wedding suppliers Crystal Bridal Accessories www.crystalbridalaccessories.co.uk
Wedding suppliers D&A Leisure - Bouncy Castle Hire Telephone 07772 324209
Wedding suppliers Bamboozled Gifts - Balloons, Gifts & Favours www.bamboozledgifts.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Wedding Vouchers from My Wedding Dreams www.myweddingdreams.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Mega Party Supplies www.megapartysupplies.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Aaryanna Designer jewellery & bridal accessories www.aaryanna.co.uk
Wedding suppliers PersonalisedGiftBags.co.uk - Personalised Gift Bags and Guest Books www.personalisedgiftbags.co.uk
Wedding suppliers The Fizz - wedding advice and features www.thefizz.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Wedding WOW! Chair cover hire in Wales www.weddingwow.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Design a Ribbon www.designaribbon.com
Wedding suppliers Wedding Favours Online www.wedding-favours-online.co.uk
 
Heart weddings Musicians [top]
Wedding suppliers Rhythm Of Your Choice www.rhythmofyourchoice.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Best One Entertainment www.bestoneentertainment.com
   
Heart weddings Photographers [top]
Wedding suppliers Stancliffe Studios www.stancliffestudios.com
Wedding suppliers Timm Cleasby Photography www.timmcleasby.com
Wedding suppliers Shakespeare Photography www.shakespearephotography.co.uk
Wedding suppliers ASG Photography www.asgphoto.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Suzanne Bedford www.suzannebedford.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Richard Barley Photography www.pureprints.com
Wedding suppliers Ashley Nesbitt www.ashleynesbitt.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Chequered Leopard Photography www.chequeredleopard.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Red Square Photography www.redsquaregallery.co.uk
 
Heart weddings Planning services [top]
Wedding suppliers Unique Wedding Planning www.uniqueweddingplanning.co.uk
Wedding suppliers

The Wedding Daze www.theweddingdaze.com

Wedding suppliers Marygold Weddings www.marygoldweddings.com
Wedding suppliers Over The Moon Wedding Services www.otm-weddings.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Affinity Wedding Services www.affinityweddings.co.uk
Wedding suppliers mckenzieisaac www.freewebs.com/mckenzieisaac
Wedding suppliers Divas Divine www.divasdivine.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Planned To Perfection - Wedding Design www.plannedtoperfection-weddingdesign.co.uk
   
Heart weddings Speeches [top]
Wedding suppliers Sparkling Wedding Speeches www.sparklingspeeches.com
 
Heart weddings Stag & Hen parties [top]
Wedding suppliers The Stag and Hen Company www.thestagandhencompany.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Organised stag and hen weekends in Newcastle www.stagandhennewcastle.co.uk
 
Heart weddings Stationary [top]
Wedding suppliers Little Red Dragon Crafts www.littlereddragoncrafts.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Liz Shier Creative Designs www.ukhandcraftedweddingstationery.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Handmade by Kate www.handmadebykate.co.uk/homef.htm
Wedding suppliers Wedding Invitations www.specialdayinvitations.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Bubbly Creations www.bubblycreations.co.uk
Wedding suppliers

I Do Invitations www.karens-invitations.co.uk

Wedding suppliers Joanna May Lemm Designs www.joannamaylemm.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Wedding Day Invitation www.specialdaydirect.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Wedding Invitations - Special Day Invitations www.specialdayinvitations.co.uk
 
Heart weddings Venues [top]
Wedding suppliers Aston Hall Hotel www.astonhallhotel.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Clumber Park Hotel www.clumberparkhotel.com
Wedding suppliers The Sitwell Arms Hotel www.sitwellarms.com
Wedding suppliers The Red Lion Pub & Bistro thefamousredlion.com
Wedding suppliers Perfect Wedding Locations www.perfectweddinglocations.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Christian's at the Beauchief hotel www.christiansrestaurant.co.uk
Wedding suppliers The Old Vicarage at Elkesley www.oldvicarageatelkesley.co.uk
 

Directory Websites [top]

Wedding suppliers GoodWeddingDirectory.com - Wedding Directory resources and the best of wedding sites.
Wedding suppliers WeddingVenues.com over 3,000 places to get married 
Wedding suppliers Guides for brides wedding directory www.guidesforbrides.co.uk
Wedding suppliers EasyWeddingSearch http://www.easyweddingsearch.com
Wedding suppliers Yorkshire Only Yorkshire Only
Wedding suppliers 4 UK County Weddings Click here to visit www.4UKCountyWeddings.co.uk - The ONLY easy to use and complete on-line directory of wedding services and suppliers
Wedding suppliers Make my wedding
Wedding suppliers Net weddings
Wedding suppliers Only Brides OnlyBrides.com
Wedding suppliers Read more about Sheffield and Surrounds on totaltravel.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Top wedding directory Top Wedding Directory
Wedding suppliers The Dressmarket 
Wedding suppliers Wedding Surf UK Wedding Surf UK
Wedding suppliers Hitched Click Here to visit hitched.co.uk
Wedding suppliers Wedding suppliers directory Wedding suppliers directory
Wedding suppliers Sheffield on the internet
Wedding suppliers Society Affairs Click here
Wedding suppliers UltimateBridal.co.uk
Wedding suppliers UK Small Business Directory UK Small Business Directory
Wedding suppliers Wedding Chaos Help and advice with all aspects of wedding planning
Wedding suppliers The Wedding Index - your Elegant, fast & free Wedding Directory
Wedding suppliers Our site is listed on the UK Wedding Directory
Wedding suppliers Weddingo - The place to go for all things wedding
Wedding suppliers Free UK Wedding Directory - We are listed in the Free UK Wedding Directory
Wedding suppliers Wedding Suppliers In Sheffield http://www.yourweddinginsheffield.co.uk/